Follow Pixels to join the conversation.

When you follow Pixels, you’ll get access to exclusive messages from the artist and comments from fans. You’ll also be the first to know when they release new music and merch.




Andreas Aron - vocals, bass
Catalin Rulea - vocals, keyboards, guitar
Tudor D Popescu - drums, percutions
Liviu Iancu - synth,
backing vocals
Irina Creanga - backing vocals